Kostenlose Webservices und Apps für iOS und Android

Letztes Update (v4.2.5): 2017-04-25

LaTeX Editor

Schreiben und veröffentlichen Sie gut strukturierte wissenschaftliche Dokumente in LaTeX direkt im Browser oder mit der App VerbTeX auf Ihrem mobilen Android, iOS oder Windows Gerät. Verwalten Sie Projekte, erzeugen Sie neue Dokumente und laden Sie Dateien und Bilder hoch.
Android (Details)

iOS (Details)

Windows

Octave Editor

Führen Sie Berechnungen aus und erzeugen Sie Plots direkt im Browser oder mit der App Anoc auf Ihrem mobilen Android, iOS oder Windows Gerät. Sie können Ihre Projekte und .m Dateien verwalten oder die Basics über Octave anhand verschiedener Beispiele lernen und ausprobieren.
Android (Details)

iOS (Details)

Windows

Modelle

 
Standard
Premium
Preis
Gratis
€19,99/Jahr (€4,99/Monat)
Syntaxhervorhebung
Ja
Ja
Autovervollständigung
Ja
Ja
HTTPS
Ja
Ja
Anzahl Ressourcen pro Typ
4
Unbegrenzt
Anzahl Mitarbeiter pro Projekt
1
Unbegrenzt
Max. Uploadgröße pro Projekt
40MB
500MB

Fragen

Bei Fragen hinsichtlich dieses Services oder LaTeX können Sie den 'Hilfe' Knopf am oberen Seitenrand klicken oder schreiben Sie uns direkt mittels 'Kontakt' oder direkt per E-mail an office(at)verbosus.com

Die AGB und Datenschutzrichtlinie für diesen Service

Free webservices and apps for iOS and Android

Last Update (v4.1.2): 2016-05-02

LaTeX Editor

Write and publish scientific documents in LaTeX directly in your browser or by using the mobile app VerbTeX available on Android, iOS and Windows. Manage your projects, upload existing or create new documents, images and styling files.
Android (Details)

iOS (Details)

Windows

Octave Editor

Perform mathematical calculations and create plots directly in your browser or by using the mobile app Anoc available on Android, iOS and Windows. Manage your projects and .m files or learn the basics about Octave by trying out several examples.
Android (Details)

iOS (Details)

Windows

Pricing

 
Standard
Premium
Price
Free
€19,99/year (€4,99/month)
Syntax highlighting
Yes
Yes
Code completion
Yes
Yes
HTTPS
Yes
Yes
Number of resources per type
4
Unlimited
Number of shares per project
1
Unlimited
Maximum upload size per project
40MB
500MB

Games

As we're looking for new concepts and ideas we created a new section: Games. In this area you'll find apps that use new ideas or modify existing gaming concepts to offer you a new way of playing games.

Questions

If you have any questions regarding this service or LaTeX itself you can use the 'Help' button on top of the page or contact us by pressing the 'Contact' button above or by sending an e-mail directly to office(at)verbosus.com

View the terms and conditions and privacy policy